Term Dates 2019/20

Summer 2019

Saturday 27th April – Sunday 26th May

Half Term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Saturday 1st June – Sunday 30th June

(not working the weekend of 22/23rd June)

AutumnĀ 2019

Monday 9th September – Sunday 20th October

Half Term Monday 21st – Friday 25th October

Saturday 26th October – Sunday 15th December

Spring 2020

Saturday 11th January – Friday 14th February

Half Term Monday 17th – Sunday 1st March

Monday 2nd March – Friday 3rd April

Summer 2020

Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May

Half Term Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Saturday 30th May – Sunday 5th July